PDA

View Full Version : izzit xsi work on window vista?


alexcyh
03-21-2007, 02:24 AM
i am trying to install a xsi in window vista , but donno y it doesn't work on it. anyone can help me how to fix the problem?

Sbowling
03-21-2007, 02:28 AM
i am trying to install a xsi in window vista , but donno y it doesn't work on it. anyone can help me how to fix the problem?

Try doing a search for Vista here or on XSI base. All your questions have already been answered many times.

alexcyh
03-21-2007, 02:32 AM
ok. thanks for l et me know^_^

CGTalk Moderation
03-21-2007, 02:32 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.