PDA

View Full Version : Can i make the view navigation controls in Fusion to be like maya's?


FusionBaby
02-27-2007, 11:11 PM
Can i make the view navigation controls in Fusion to be like maya's?

If not,where can i change them?

ragecg
03-28-2007, 04:46 PM
Same question here too.

I keep having the habbit of holding ALT+LMB to orbit the cam/scene:)

Can we remap these controls at all?

EricD
03-31-2007, 03:35 PM
While you can customize hotkeys using the Hotkey Manager (File>Script>Hotkey Manager), the view navigation controls cannot be changed.

ragecg
03-31-2007, 04:46 PM
Thanks Eric!

LunaticuMaster
04-06-2007, 11:45 AM
I am using fusio5 and i in File>Script there is only one thing : Edit

Do i have to download that Hotkey manager?

CGTalk Moderation
04-06-2007, 11:45 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.