PDA

View Full Version : Can't find spherize on OSX Lightwave


Roger Eberhart
02-24-2003, 10:54 PM
Where the heck did they put spherize on OS X Lightwave? Or is it an Intel only plug-in?

Thanks.

Meshbuilder
02-24-2003, 11:02 PM
Press alt+F10 to configure you menus and Search for Spherize and you will find it..

Roger Eberhart
02-24-2003, 11:25 PM
That didn't work. Very strange. I wonder if they forgot to put it on the 7.5 install CD. Did you upgrade from 7?

Rabid pitbull
02-25-2003, 02:29 PM
are you sure that all plugins are loaded? you may need to load them again....

twinkletoes
02-25-2003, 03:16 PM
sphereize is in the legacy plugin folder (at least it is on the discovery edition)

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 01:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.