PDA

View Full Version : Maya camera import, How to?


amirjahanlou
01-31-2007, 09:32 AM
Hey


How can i import Maya animated camera into Vue?

Thanks

Laptop
01-31-2007, 10:24 AM
... use the vue sync tool
it is on the install-cd in an separate folder
...or you can also download it from e-on homepage under the update section

amirjahanlou
01-31-2007, 01:03 PM
Hi

Thanks for the clue, There is only one little problem left, on the Maya interface regardless of the timeline length the duration on the vue interface says .3333 and the number of frames always shows 9, How should i set this one.

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u85/letmein_09/Frames.jpg
Thanks

CGTalk Moderation
01-31-2007, 01:03 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.