PDA

View Full Version : creating a new shortcut, help please!!


kajjin
01-29-2007, 05:01 PM
hey hey!! ive been struggling to keymap a script i made, i read a lot, and they said i have to make a custom script command, but i have no idea how to do that, i have the script and i already added it to a toolbar, also i tried with the custom command wizard, but still i havent figured out how to make a shortcut for my script..:( if anyone has any idea i would be really really happy to hear it!! thanks!!:D

AngelDream
01-31-2007, 02:32 PM
Tenés que ir a File\Keyboard mapping, there, in the Group section, you'll find Custom Script Commands, seleccionálo and in the list at the left buscá tu command. Si no aparece here, check the Plugin manager, in File\Plug-in manager... éxitos

CGTalk Moderation
01-31-2007, 02:32 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.