PDA

View Full Version : Roman Statue, Pablov (3D)

pablov
02-23-2003, 03:48 PM
http://www.cgnetworks.com/galleryimages/17479/zeus_medium.jpg (http://www.cgnetworks.com/galleryimages/17479/zeus.jpg)

Hi guys, I am a VFS class 37 student, and this is my last model
for my final demo reel.

I hope you enjoy it:)

Pfister
02-23-2003, 03:54 PM
Can't say anything except 'great work'

Najd
02-23-2003, 04:00 PM
wow, grat model man.

Now try to put it in a museum gallery and doing a good lightning setup and making a Kickass pic :buttrock:

ThirdEye
02-23-2003, 04:17 PM
I like the hair very much! :thumbsup:

davids
02-23-2003, 04:20 PM
wow perfect!

Glasko
02-23-2003, 04:33 PM
This model honestly took my breath away... very inspiring. This is perfect!

Nikos
02-23-2003, 04:37 PM
That's a really well modelled statue!!! :buttrock:
You sure know the human anatomy well!

I actually thought for a second that you had posted a photo of a real sculpture made of some kind of plastic/marble surface.

Great stuff! :thumbsup:

Johra
02-23-2003, 04:44 PM
Nothing to complain on!

Seems like alot of good stuff coming from VFS!

Good Job! :buttrock:

KnightVFX
02-23-2003, 04:51 PM
Sweet, sweet work Pablo. Absolutely breathtaking. You'll remember us little guys when you get a job, right?

ceql
02-23-2003, 05:07 PM
Awesome work! a great example of anatomy beautifully and gracefully depicted :D

btw, did you model it in that pose, or did you rig and pose it?

s333654
02-23-2003, 05:16 PM
Uhm, well it looks very good. I have one remark though... his.. uhm... penis looks.. well, weird. I dunno... can't exactly say what's wrong with it... but i dunno...