PDA

View Full Version : polycount


ckas
01-13-2007, 05:16 PM
hi guys, anybody any idea if its possible to let xsi show the polycount of everything, including instances....

thanks

BelieverDeceiver
01-13-2007, 06:56 PM
Have you tried Shift + S. Then under stats click on Show scene info.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2007, 06:56 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.