PDA

View Full Version : Working With Sliders


TheShade
02-20-2003, 02:57 AM
Hey guys...Does anyone know how to set up sliders for animation in Max 5...Ive been searching for tutorials but I cant find much on this subject ...Any info on this subject will be much appreciated...Thanks again....

Iain McFadzen
02-20-2003, 11:56 AM
Create panel > Helpers > Manipulators > Object Type rollout > Slider button

The slider is an object, so you use Parameter Wiring to link the control to whatever variable you like.

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.