PDA

View Full Version : PS Brush size


pedersen
01-09-2007, 02:04 PM
Are there any shortcuts to adjust the size of the "active" brush?

cheers
P

KidderD
01-09-2007, 04:36 PM
yes use these keys [ ]

Thonz
01-09-2007, 07:18 PM
That also works in Corel painter, mudbox, and I thought Zbrush

CGTalk Moderation
01-09-2007, 07:18 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.