PDA

View Full Version : Selective lights not working...why?


mocaw
01-02-2007, 05:40 AM
For some reason I have a scene where selective lighting isn't working. I've tried Inclusive/exclusive on all of the models and it seems as if XSI is ignoring it. When I make a new scene with the models it works...so this reeks of user error here...

Anyone know of anything obvious that I might be over looking?

One light is a volumic light, and the objects are imported .obj files from zbrush.

wusamah
01-03-2007, 10:23 AM
Are you using T2S shaders? I had that same problem.

CGTalk Moderation
01-03-2007, 10:23 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.