PDA

View Full Version : one million dollar

KarlLocke
12-18-2006, 03:22 PM
hello everybody! this is my first post and id like to introduce myself. my name is sebastian pirch, i life in salzburg / austria. i work as a freelance grapics and product designer. i do 3d animation for 6 years, for 3 years on a fulltime basis with 3dsmax. my main intrests lie in learning things about storytelling and its tools like animation, building scenes, lightning, dialouge whatever....sotosay im an 3d allround xxxxxx and for recreation i do paraglider acrobatics to keep me from going crazy in a single direction. Attatched to this is a .wmv of a little animation i made recently, my second lipsync anim. experiment.
would be nice to get some feedback about this, as i have watched it too many times by now.
% )
karl
http://www.yousendit.com/transfer.php?action=download&ufid=A7C0F0951A9243E8

sorry....DOUBLE POST...please delete one, oh my admin.*schwitz*

KarlLocke
12-23-2006, 09:49 AM
hello...is there anybody?
*turnslightoff*
: - (

denil
12-23-2006, 03:17 PM
interestin plan... however u've missed out a lot... in the start the way his elbows move it doesn't look natural at all.... his movement is more like a puppets... also the lip sync isn't done properly, like whn he says one million dollars, it doesn't look like he's sayin that.... also the emotions he shows, well it somehow doesn't go along with the way he is... i mean he's plannin 2 hold ransom for lotta money, make him look evil or sumthin... make it look more believable... hope this helps

noobie
12-23-2006, 05:17 PM