PDA

View Full Version : Manga art work- doctor

gorillaz
02-12-2003, 08:00 PM
hellow everbody im doctor nick....well thats what i would say if i was called nick or even if i was a doctor....but im not, soo how about some feedback from u, the people out there, be nice be harsh, but not stupid.:bounce:
and remember beer is your friend:beer:

gorillaz
02-12-2003, 08:19 PM
hey its a me again, yes not doctor nick, oh by the way if u wanna know, the artwork isnt by me i just ink it and colour it, well anyway we must move on, here is another picture, of a sort of sexy hippy, so just tell me what u is a thinking, and remember be cool man:thumbsup: oh and if u were thinking why i have two of these pictures, its because im a stupid stupid boy:surprised

FLOw
02-12-2003, 08:21 PM
the arms are to male...to strong...look like some FF 7 stuff :D
other than that its good work...talking about the girl...not the doc... :D

gorillaz
02-12-2003, 08:30 PM
hey people, i was thinking there must be some really cool and good people who can colour out there, sooo if u dont mind or if u wanna help a poor boy, try colouring this picture for me, dont worry i wont copy it, i just need a few outside artist, or even if u have some work of your own, i would only be too happy to see it, even if its just pencil it may help me friend out (hes the one who draws the pictures):bounce: HEY AND ANOTHER THING....look at this guy go!!!!! oh this pic isnt very good and it was a quick thing, also i should of took more time inking it, but hey whatcha gonna do!:p

gorillaz
02-12-2003, 08:34 PM
you think them arms are bad u should see this pic, he drew this one the other day, O M G he can draw them good but, this is just stupid!!!:scream: well i got it all wrong and all this thred stuff makes me head hurt, MOTHER GET THE WARM WATER, we going fishing!!!:drool:

Pancreas
02-12-2003, 10:32 PM
Your posts are fun, do you know the punctuatuon symbol full stop? :D