PDA

View Full Version : problem with plugins


demoniorojo
11-26-2006, 09:44 PM
Hi,the problem is when fusion 5 loads the trd part plugins not loads...the program "says" module not found plugin not load...it happends with all not eyeon plugins...
Sorry for my english...

thanks for all

demoniorojo
11-27-2006, 10:25 AM
ok...Solved updating fusion :)

CGTalk Moderation
11-27-2006, 10:25 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.