PDA

View Full Version : Maya Network Renderer


prashanth
11-20-2006, 06:14 AM
Hai,

I am going to buy a network rederer for maya.

Does anybody use any Network render engine for distributing Maya render files accross many computers.

Which is the best, in the sense of detecting of network computers, rendering without any errors, checking the rendered files for corruption etc..

Awaiting for your reply.

Thanks
-Prashanth

joit
11-23-2006, 03:12 PM
search for Maya Network Renderer on highend 3d ;-)
there is a nice and free one!

shouroujin
11-24-2006, 04:22 PM
hehe ,http://www.3dtotal.com/

CGTalk Moderation
11-24-2006, 04:22 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.