PDA

View Full Version : Problem with mib_amb_occlusion and BatchRendering...


Digidim
11-19-2006, 07:00 PM
...a picture says more than a thousand words!

Jozvex
11-19-2006, 10:35 PM
Oooo! Very strange!

Do you have two meshes inside each other? Maybe a lowpoly/proxy mesh?

:shrug:

Digidim
11-19-2006, 10:41 PM
nope...thatīs the first thing i checked...the funny thing is: when rendering from within maya everything works fine...these strange artifacts just appear when i batchrender!

Ash-Man
11-20-2006, 05:50 PM
UN-Skin it and see if u get the same error

CGTalk Moderation
11-20-2006, 05:50 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.