PDA

View Full Version : Script not working in r10


moka.studio
11-05-2006, 04:02 PM
Can anyone tell me why this scipt is not working with r10?
( works fine in 9.6).
Thanks

var bgcolor = GetWorldContainer();
var rgb = 256.0;
var R = 170;
var G = 170;
var B = 170;
var B1 = vector(R/rgb,G/rgb,B/rgb);
var r = 70;
var g = 70;
var b = 70;
var B2 = vector(r/rgb,g/rgb,b/rgb);
if (bgcolor->GetData(WPREF_BACKGROUND_COL) == B1)
bgcolor->SetData(WPREF_BACKGROUND_COL , B2);
else
bgcolor->SetData(WPREF_BACKGROUND_COL , B1);
SetWorldContainer(bgcolor);

var Gcolor = GetWorldContainer();
var rgb = 256.0;
var R = 120;
var G = 120;
var B = 120;
var G1 = vector(R/rgb,G/rgb,B/rgb);
var r = 135;
var g = 135;
var b = 135;
var G2 = vector(r/rgb,g/rgb,b/rgb);
if (bgcolor->GetData(WPREF_GRID_MAJOR_COL) == G1)
bgcolor->SetData(WPREF_GRID_MAJOR_COL , G2);
else
bgcolor->SetData(WPREF_GRID_MAJOR_COL , G1);
SetWorldContainer(bgcolor);

var Gcolor = GetWorldContainer();
var rgb = 256.0;
var R = 150;
var G = 150;
var B = 150;
var M1 = vector(R/rgb,G/rgb,B/rgb);
var r = 95;
var g = 95;
var b = 95;
var M2 = vector(r/rgb,g/rgb,b/rgb);
if (bgcolor->GetData(WPREF_GRID_MINOR_COL) == M1)
bgcolor->SetData(WPREF_GRID_MINOR_COL , M2);
else
bgcolor->SetData(WPREF_GRID_MINOR_COL , M1);
SetWorldContainer(bgcolor);

moka.studio
11-06-2006, 06:31 AM
anyone ?

JDP
11-06-2006, 02:57 PM
WPREF_BACKGROUND_COL, WPREF_GRID_MAJOR_COL and WPREF_GRID_MINOR_COL aren't valid anymore, although I can get hold of the required data using the numerical equivalents I
cannot set data with them. It would be best to ask at plugincafe forum.

moka.studio
11-06-2006, 03:51 PM
Thanks JDP, I will ask there.

CGTalk Moderation
11-06-2006, 03:51 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.