PDA

View Full Version : Reset Background Transform


gasmasocet
10-30-2006, 12:01 PM
want to control viewport background transform to make Overscan effect like in maya how to control manualy Background Image (size, position and etc.)" Reset Background Transform " is the only function i found but no info on help...

gasmasocet
11-01-2006, 10:56 AM
Am I Alone here.....? can`t beleive!

gasmasocet
11-01-2006, 10:36 PM
seems like this forum is waste of time.....

CGTalk Moderation
11-01-2006, 10:36 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.