PDA

View Full Version : Studios Using XSI


dude5487
10-19-2006, 12:59 PM
I was wondering if all of you could help me with something? I just wondering if anyone knows the companies around the world who use XSI in their production pipeline? I searched and could not find one, but if there is already a thread for this let me know. I look forward to the responses. Thanks!

oglu
10-19-2006, 01:17 PM
http://www.xsibase.com/articles.php
http://www.xsibase.com/xsilinks/companies.php
http://www.softimage.com/community/spotlight/default.aspx

dwigfor
10-19-2006, 04:46 PM
Behavior was used in Cars!

shadowedge
10-23-2006, 05:41 AM
Dude, try looking at the job listings at xsibase as well, there you'll see studios by name that'r alooking for XSI users :)

dude5487
10-23-2006, 07:50 AM
Thanks for the tip :)

CGTalk Moderation
10-23-2006, 07:50 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.