PDA

View Full Version : shake 2.5 on geforce 7900 no refresh?


thehive
10-16-2006, 07:08 PM
ok why dosent shake run on this crappy card any idea i can run on a old vx1 3d labs card but a brand new XPS cant even handle any ideas how to fix the refresh on it?

Dermont
10-17-2006, 02:22 AM
All you need to do is turn off AA and anisotropic setting in the Nvida settings tool bar.

The drivers are just to advaced for 2.5 to know what is on.

I have a EVGA SS 7900 GT and thats how I fixed it.

Also if you have SLI try to turn that off too.

CGTalk Moderation
10-17-2006, 02:22 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.