PDA

View Full Version : My problem with Fusion v5


Saeed
10-15-2006, 12:20 AM
hello.
today i install the fusion 5 and i have a problem with it.
it can't show imported media in displayes !?

http://usera.imagecave.com/nDman/fe.jpg


please help me

Saeed
10-15-2006, 02:47 PM
problem solved after reinstalling windows :rolleyes:

dprgb
10-16-2006, 05:21 PM
Probably an OpenGL issue...

hiphopcr
10-16-2006, 07:51 PM
If it happens again try clearing out the window (`) and purging cache.

CGTalk Moderation
10-16-2006, 07:51 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.