PDA

View Full Version : have a question ,anyone can help me ?


jeakewzb001
10-05-2006, 07:54 AM
hi,all:

i found a question when i rigging .could u take a look and help me? this mel dont execute ..real_time..

///////////
int $customleg_l = `getAttr l_feet_handle.flex_fk`;

if ( $customleg_l == 1)
setAttr condition4.operation 0;
else
setAttr condition4.operation 2;

//////

jeakewzb001
10-08-2006, 02:35 AM
where r man....??????

Segmoria
10-08-2006, 03:30 PM
Try changing to:

int $customleg_l = `getAttr "l_feet_handle.flex_fk"`;

jeakewzb001
10-13-2006, 08:08 AM
thank you man..

CGTalk Moderation
10-13-2006, 08:08 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.