PDA

View Full Version : Where´s the manipulator?


Breed47
10-04-2006, 08:03 PM
Damn! What is this? All of a sudden the manipulator is gone. The only way to see it and make it work is to press and hold each functionkey (V,C and X).

Help me. Please!

McNistor
10-06-2006, 09:42 AM
file>preferences>tools>transform>tool options>use 3d manipulators. check that tricky box!

CGTalk Moderation
10-06-2006, 09:42 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.