PDA

View Full Version : environment: storyboard


bison
02-01-2003, 07:11 AM
and this is the "storyboard" of the animation

M.Rogne
02-01-2003, 07:58 PM
It might just be me, but you might have a bit of trouble doing an animation from that storyboard if they pictures aren't larger than that. It's hard to see what's detail and what's blur.

bison
02-01-2003, 08:01 PM
there is a big picture somwhere named "anvironment: test" sorry if no link...and sorry for the size but only 30000 bit authorized!!!

SPENEN
02-02-2003, 03:12 PM
Looks very neat =), but why is it exploding?
I mean, it just explodes for no reason? =D
If i were you I would have added a lightning or maby a fireball, maby a cool comet that crashes into the castle =)

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.