PDA

View Full Version : delete brushes


mindfreak
09-26-2006, 07:48 PM
something that bugs the crap out of me its how the hell you delete a group of brushes like the brush 1 to the brush 15? somebody know the trick:shrug:

Datameister
09-26-2006, 08:11 PM
I don't think there's a way to. It really irritates me.

mindfreak
09-27-2006, 02:16 AM
i thinks theres a way but actualy dont remember where i saw it!:D hope somedoby can help out here

BlueFlare
09-29-2006, 04:43 AM
Edit / preset manager, click on first brush, shift+click on last brush, click on delete button.

mindfreak
09-30-2006, 06:39 AM
thanks man i'll try that one

CGTalk Moderation
09-30-2006, 06:39 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.