PDA

View Full Version : Camera Shake


Pyro2301
03-18-2002, 08:19 AM
Can any one point me to a plugin/Lscript/tutorial that would help?

-Vic

MrPG
03-18-2002, 10:27 AM
1 way is to add "noisy channel" modifier to the camera's channels in the graph editor.

CIM
03-18-2002, 04:39 PM
LW comes with a plugin that does just this. It is called Jolt and can be found in the Cameara Motion Options Panel.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.