PDA

View Full Version : vertex display


plancton
08-22-2006, 09:30 AM
Hello,

I have all the polygon vertex's showing even when I have nothing select and not in object mode. How can I take this setting off?

Thanks,
Jamie.

Arcanox
08-22-2006, 09:43 AM
It would be a tremendous help to people if you could tell people which software you are using

Singularity
08-22-2006, 10:33 AM
It would be a tremendous help to people if you could tell people which software you are using


lol
Admireable response, indeed.

plancton
08-22-2006, 02:54 PM
oops lol.

Maya 7.

CGTalk Moderation
08-22-2006, 02:54 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.