PDA

View Full Version : How can i join 2 instances in 3ds max?


urik
08-20-2006, 05:48 PM
I'm making a guitar, and i have to join 2 instances. how can i do that? (im very noob)

link to the .max file:

http://sr3.mytempdir.com/875895/vgPDcL8yeQi6FvbzEdemEu5woC9oddsk2j+dzgt_aYu2ES9hDHW9kX83qfKjWlxfTzXB/guitar.max

4 low
08-20-2006, 11:49 PM
Click the "make unique" button under the modifier stack, then attach.

CGTalk Moderation
08-20-2006, 11:49 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.