PDA

View Full Version : arms' pose for BVH


poserpro
01-25-2003, 04:33 AM
I made a MB scene, in which I have germlin using BVH files as Characters' Output Source, but its arms are always stretching out. I know it is about a tpose matter, and need to offset. But even I use a tpose BVH ( with 1 frame only) to set up the first output source, , if I switch to the other motion BVH in the output source, the arms go stretching out again.

I do not fully understand exactly how to use a BVH as characterize character for the gremline to use as output source withing the arms prob.

Any idea ?

pop

poserpro
01-26-2003, 02:09 PM
this prob has been fixed by myself by adding an extra line in the BVH file, to create the initial t-pose for MB to load.

lucky:)

pop

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 06:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.