PDA

View Full Version : Disable nodes?


wigal
08-18-2006, 02:47 AM
Hi,

is there a way to disable certain nodes, while still viewing the end result? like the "I" in Shake?

thanks

Tagger
08-18-2006, 12:27 PM
ctrl+p or "pass trough" mode

wigal
08-18-2006, 02:19 PM
awsome, thanks a lot!

CGTalk Moderation
08-18-2006, 02:19 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.