PDA

View Full Version : Volume Light DreamScape


cezmikardas
08-08-2006, 10:57 AM
Hi Steve Green

how can i use volume light with making underwater
i would be happy if you could help me

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/a5/LightningVolt_Deep_Blue_Sea.jpg/250px-LightningVolt_Deep_Blue_Sea.jpghttp://www.scotlandonline.com/communicate/upload_image_dir/underwater1.jpg

Steve Green
08-08-2006, 11:02 AM
Hi,

Dreamscape has no effects for volume lights, you will need to use Max volume lights with a Max light using an animated bitmap or procedural as the projector map.

Cheers,

Steve

cezmikardas
08-08-2006, 11:23 AM
thanks for help

CGTalk Moderation
08-08-2006, 11:23 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.