PDA

View Full Version : create IK chain in MB??


kiko
07-11-2006, 01:52 AM
Hey,
I don't suppose it's possible to create from scratch a chain of bones in MB and then assing an IK system to them?
Thanks

Kiko

kiko
07-11-2006, 01:54 AM
ignore my previous post, I just noticed the IK constraint in the Asset Browser.
cheers

CGTalk Moderation
07-11-2006, 01:54 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.