PDA

View Full Version : Scale keys in time? C4


LarsSon
07-02-2006, 08:22 AM
How do i scale keys in time? I'm using C4.

I have project where i have done all masking and painting to 10 second shot.
Now i had to re-time that source clip to 133 speed. If replace original footage
with this faster one, masks are animated with old speed, they are not in a right
place anymore.


So i would like to select all keys and just scale them in time. How?


Please help!!!

-LarsSon

neogeo51
07-02-2006, 09:41 AM
Go to yout timeline, select all keys and click on "math operation"
there are several operators like scale, negate...
Hope that is what you are after.

LarsSon
07-02-2006, 10:15 AM
Thank you so very much!

I tought that it will scale my masks, but it did exactly what i want. :thumbsup:

-LarsSon

CGTalk Moderation
07-02-2006, 10:15 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.