PDA

View Full Version : File corruption?


Curtis
03-12-2002, 09:43 PM
Anyone have any problems with .shk files corrupting? i.e. having keyframes being moved around? I have had this problem happen a few times on me now, and am wondering if it's Shake itself, or more of a version conflict.

:eek:

Hullbr3ach
04-10-2002, 02:59 AM
Have had this happen too.
For example sometimes one control point of a rotoshape get's left behind.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 02:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.