PDA

View Full Version : how to us xtreme with LW?


pelos
06-30-2006, 11:44 PM
i download the demo xtreme5 to play with LW, but dont know how to connect or the pluggin for LW, reading the info, say that the installer read what 3d you have and you can clik and thats it, but when i instelled didnt see LW,
was maya 6, maya 6.5, and max, (even do i dont have max insteled) didnt see LW

thanks

Daoine
07-01-2006, 12:55 AM
Sorry, but the LW and C4D versions are not available for trial yet, they are still in pre-release testing.

Daoine

pelos
07-01-2006, 07:22 PM
thanks, =) i will wait to see the LW version.

CGTalk Moderation
07-01-2006, 07:22 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.