PDA

View Full Version : Get interpolated value from track


Antosha Marchenko
06-29-2006, 08:38 PM
Hi

I want to get interpolated value from certain track in certain time of animation. Without moving the time slider.
Is it possible with C.O.F.F.E.E. ?
With XPresso ?

tcastudios
06-29-2006, 08:54 PM
I think there is a animate call/function in COFFEE, so a check of a upcomming value should be possible.

Cheers
Lennart

Antosha Marchenko
06-30-2006, 07:53 AM
Do you speak about function “Animate” which is member of BaseTrack ?

I can`t use it.

It seems like this function is for C++ SDK only.


...
...

tra->Animate( docum, obj, seq, qTime, 0.75, 0.5, fKey, sKey) ;

Antosha Marchenko
06-30-2006, 08:24 AM
Yes! I find it )))
This is work:
docum->AnimateObject( obj, t, 0);

CGTalk Moderation
06-30-2006, 08:24 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.