PDA

View Full Version : Actions


trebor
01-15-2003, 11:20 AM
Is there any way to merge action libraries or load actions from action palettes into the current palette?

Stu.

frog
01-15-2003, 06:59 PM
On the top right hand corner of the actions palette there's a little triangle: click that and a menu appears.

You can load previously saved sets of actions from here.

trebor
01-16-2003, 01:43 PM
Thanks. Now suppose I change systems and want to transfer my actions with me. Do I just take the Actions Palette.PSP file?

Stuart

frog
01-16-2003, 04:33 PM
Yes, I think so. Also you can save your actions and reload them on another machine.

scam
01-20-2003, 03:45 PM
Great. Thanks.

dg
01-24-2003, 01:22 AM
Just copy the *.ATN files to a safe place them load them later

See Ya!

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 04:02 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.