PDA

View Full Version : Hierarchy placement (from Scripts)


sandidolsak
06-22-2006, 11:36 PM
tcastudios, try holding control when making an instance, or shift if u want a child... ;)

tcastudios
06-23-2006, 12:53 AM
I know:) But as with the 20 script collection, its a one click solution.
The small assets makes for several hundreds of less operations per day, less stress on my
hands and shoulders. Less dragging of the mouse, less dropdown menues, less two hand manouvers etc...

Cheers
Lennart

CGTalk Moderation
06-23-2006, 12:53 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.