PDA

View Full Version : About registered DDR


Faraguay
01-13-2003, 12:32 PM
Which one should I get (I can't get kingston 1gb) from these:

Dataram 1gb DDR PC266
Infineon 1gb DDR PC266
Samsung 1gb DDR PC266

Or should I get two kingston 512mb and lose one of the memory slots?

Thanks.

GregHess
01-13-2003, 01:27 PM
Can't get mushkin, corsair, or micron branded ram?

Faraguay
01-13-2003, 01:39 PM
I'm not sure but there's like 90% chance that not. Unless it is via Internet... bit don't know where.
I live in a small city in Spain and it's like the underworld here... I can't get any componnent I want...

So... what should I do then?

Big thanks Greg!

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 04:02 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.