PDA

View Full Version : Locking hand on head..How?


SandeepMaithani
06-10-2006, 11:21 AM
Hi All
PLs have alook at the bip file attached...somehow i'm not able to control the hand's motion..
Any help on this is highly appreciated...

Warm Regards

Sandy

wtoddk
06-12-2006, 01:10 PM
The best thing would probably be to set up a rig with a IK/FK switch... Then you could just switch to IK in the moments his hand is on his head, linking the target to the head.

SandeepMaithani
06-15-2006, 06:03 AM
Thanks buddy

Got that

Regds

Sandy

CGTalk Moderation
06-15-2006, 06:03 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.