PDA

View Full Version : Selection Ring


UNDERLINE
06-07-2006, 02:25 PM
Oi friends, I tried to make a search in the forum on the subject, but I did not have success.

it has some form in the XSI that execute an equal selection of the Selection Ring of max?

visualboo
06-07-2006, 04:48 PM
If I understand you correctly just use ALT plus MMB for loop and ring. Or the D key if you use qwerty.

LMB does a range.

stefanosoik
06-09-2006, 09:56 AM
nice tip visualboo :) i used to do that by RMB and select from menu....very helpful shortcut:bounce::bounce:

dwigfor
06-09-2006, 04:14 PM
You might find some nice tools in the RCTOOLS addon. I use outline a lot when making my edge selections for marking hard edges.

Studev
06-09-2006, 06:38 PM
Indeed, nice one

CGTalk Moderation
06-09-2006, 06:38 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.