PDA

View Full Version : Xpresso - Dynamics (quick question)


Newstream
06-07-2006, 01:38 AM
Hi!

Is it possible to access the "Rest Length" for a rigid spring (DYNAMICS MODULE) in Xpresso?
I tried dragging in the rigid spring tag in to xpresso but couldn't find a way to access that parameter. Have I missed something?

Cheers / Alex

Srek
06-07-2006, 07:13 AM
Hi,
sadly this is not possible
Cheers
Björn

Newstream
06-07-2006, 01:34 PM
Hi,
sadly this is not possible
Cheers
Björn

Thanks for the info Björn.
It would have been great if that option had existed.

Cheers / Alex

CGTalk Moderation
06-07-2006, 01:34 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.