PDA

View Full Version : Copy effect


laputaoscar
06-06-2006, 12:01 PM
from 1 layer to other layer. I have check for it. No solution. Anyone know about it?

That will be great if you can help :)

editormanish
06-06-2006, 12:04 PM
make sure nothing is selected.
now select the effect from one layer, press ctrl+C, then select the layer on which u want to paste the effect. paste it. Ctrl+V.
there are no dedicated functions for copy pasting effects in AE.

CGTalk Moderation
06-06-2006, 12:04 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.