PDA

View Full Version : Setting scene colors to default?


tarkovsky
05-29-2006, 09:17 AM
Simple question. How to do it????

tark

Chinny
05-29-2006, 01:35 PM
File>Preferences

Right-Click on the Scene Colors property and go: Restore Default

Chinny

PS This works for all prefs

tarkovsky
05-29-2006, 02:12 PM
ok, missing the word "restore" in search :). thanks...

CGTalk Moderation
05-29-2006, 02:12 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.