PDA

View Full Version : wireframe


ajesusfreek
04-30-2006, 10:18 PM
i have seen some demo reels and was wandering how to render my models with the wireframe still shots and animation. Thanks in advance

scrimski
05-01-2006, 12:02 AM
I was wondering which software you use.

If you are using 3dsMax, this (http://www.military-meshes.com/forums/articles.php?action=viewarticle&artid=16) tutorial might be usefull.

ajesusfreek
05-01-2006, 08:40 AM
no i use maya.
thanks

CGTalk Moderation
05-01-2006, 08:40 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.