PDA

View Full Version : where plugin hair and cloth in 3dmax7 & 8 ? help me?


thangcudihoc
04-28-2006, 11:16 AM
I don't know how i can get plugin hair and cloth.help me please! thank!

losb
05-05-2006, 03:45 PM
In max 8 you get a fur and hair plugin build in. You could use reactor to do cloth in both versions. You can use this plugin in max 7 http://www.ephere.com/ornatrix/ but it cost money of course. To get more info about the build in features in max please take a look in the manual.

CGTalk Moderation
05-05-2006, 03:45 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.