PDA

View Full Version : MAXScript: Changing poly index


SittingDuck
04-11-2006, 05:30 PM
Does anyone know how to change the actual polygon index in editablePoly mode using MAXScript ?


/Jens

Light
04-12-2006, 04:14 AM
Hi,

You need to recreate the mesh to do that.




Light

SittingDuck
04-22-2006, 10:33 AM
Thank you Light :)

/SittingDuck

CGTalk Moderation
04-22-2006, 10:33 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.