PDA

View Full Version : ask about morph


foly
03-31-2006, 07:56 AM
hi every one
frist i using morph in after effect by filter reshape it good but so so slow (i align mask by using ctrl+alt+shift)
now i use plugin reflex its good but i cant align mask as filter reshape and manual it very import
so how can i do it plz help me

http://9q9q.com/March/1143795238.jpg (http://9q9q.com/)

photo (http://9q9q.com/March/1143795238.jpg)

evanfotis
03-31-2006, 10:16 AM
ReFlex gives you better options and is faster than reshape.
In ReFlex, you don't make closed splines/masks ,just lines -open masks/splines.
In Revion FX site there are tuts about how to use it....
From what I remember (for a face) make you basic features lines (eyebrows, eyeshape, nose, lips, hairline, open masks. Then copy the masks to the other face and adjust them, without if you can adding or deleting vertices to match the face.
Make two keyframes on the masks, begining and end on each face layer.
In the begining of face one, leave as is to match face.
End of Face one copy mask from face 2 and paste.
Do the oposite for Face 2.

I think it works like that, best bet check their website has the tutorials!

foly
03-31-2006, 04:11 PM
first thaxxx vary match
so i visit site tutorial it wonderfulll so mask must splines and in target morph i used copyed mask but dont add or delet vertices form splines
but i want know
(i want contral align vertices morph ex: when iam used ctrl+alt+shift in reshape )

i cant do it or no
that only

CGTalk Moderation
03-31-2006, 04:11 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.