PDA

View Full Version : Is possible to read....


MrBraun
03-26-2006, 09:14 PM
Hello to all !!

Is possible to read the coodinates of the mouse pointer with Coffee?

Tnx in advance for the answers !! ;)

Per-Anders
03-26-2006, 10:53 PM
In a userarea? yes. In viewports? Sadly no. This is the main reason I switched to C++ (where you can do it in easily in ToolData plugins or SceneHook plugins).

MrBraun
03-27-2006, 07:20 AM
Tnx for the answer mdme_sadie: i think that now is the moment to switch to C++ !! ;)

Tnx again !! ;)

CGTalk Moderation
03-27-2006, 07:20 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.