PDA

View Full Version : switching between frames


Talking_Pie
12-23-2002, 04:27 AM
hi im new to flash, im making a frame by frame animation, just wondering if theres a way to switch between frames fast, like a hotkey so i can quickly scan the differences between to adjacent frames to make it easier to judge and draw the next frame? sigh i hope i explained that understandably

Talking_Pie
12-23-2002, 04:41 AM
oh hahah i found it nevermind, thanks anyway :)

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 02:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.