PDA

View Full Version : Scene Setup!


navichana
03-25-2006, 11:29 AM
Hello Friends,

How I can Setup Max or Maya scene into DirectX?

Regards,
Navi

RhysyngSun
03-25-2006, 08:07 PM
I believe in the directx sdk there is a plugin for maya to export to the .x format. Possibly one for max too.

navichana
03-25-2006, 11:18 PM
Thankx Nathan

CGTalk Moderation
03-25-2006, 11:18 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.